Category: DEFAULT

Make It Easy On Yourself - Jerry Butler - Make It Easy On Yourself

Shazil DEFAULT October 2, 2012


Download Make It Easy On Yourself - Jerry Butler - Make It Easy On Yourself

Same as the original tempo: varies during the song In the same key as the original: A This song ends without fade out Duration: - Preview at: Bobby Kimball Band - Woodstock Version MP3.

With backing vocals. Cover Version MP3. A singer performs the lead vocal. Buy this track today and download the new version for free as soon as it's available. Average rating 6 votes. Friday 27 September Saturday 28 September Sunday 29 September Monday 30 September Tuesday 1 October Wednesday 2 October Thursday 3 October Friday 4 October Saturday 5 October Sunday 6 October Monday 7 October Tuesday 8 October Wednesday 9 October Thursday 10 October Friday 11 October Saturday 12 October Sunday 13 October Monday 14 October Tuesday 15 October Wednesday 16 October Thursday 17 October Friday 18 October Saturday 19 October Sunday 20 October Monday 21 October Tuesday 22 October Wednesday 23 October Thursday 24 October Friday 25 October Saturday 26 October Sunday 27 October Monday 28 October Tuesday 29 October Wednesday 30 October Thursday 31 October Friday 1 November Saturday 2 November Sunday 3 November Monday 4 November Tuesday 5 November Wednesday 6 November Thursday 7 November Friday 8 November Saturday 9 November Sunday 10 November Monday 11 November Tuesday 12 November Wednesday 13 November Thursday 14 November Friday 15 November Saturday 16 November Sunday 17 November Monday 18 November Tuesday 19 November And if the way I hold you Can't compare to his caress No words of consolation Will make me miss you less!

My darling, Make It Easy On Yourself - Jerry Butler - Make It Easy On Yourself this is goodbye Oh, I just know I'm gonna cry — Revolver - Usher - Here I Stand run to him Before you start crying too! And make it easy on yourself — Oh, make it easy on yourself 'Cause breaking up is so very hard to do! Oh-oh-oh, baby, it's so hard to do!

Music by: Burt Bacharach. Make It Easy on Yourself. Enfield, Middlesex: Guinness Superlatives Ltd. Retrieved The Age. The Great Rock Discography 5th Make It Easy On Yourself - Jerry Butler - Make It Easy On Yourself. Edinburgh: Mojo Books. London: Guinness World Records Limited.

London UK: Jawbone Press. Burt Bacharach, song by song: the ultimate Burt Bacharach reference for fans. London: Omnibus Press.



Sitemap

Till The Morning Comes - Neil Young - After The Gold Rush, Symphony No. 2 - Khachaturian*, National Philharmonic Orchestra - Symphony No. 2, What Youll Do When Im Gone - Waylon Jennings - The Eagle, Untitled - Two On Acid - Voyager 8 vs. York, Easy To Love - Various - Divas II, My Dad - Potluck - Pipe Dreams, Seven Gates Of Hell - Venom - From Hell To The Unknown, Everybody - Worlds Apart - Everybody, Santa Claus Is Coming To Town - Various - Cool X-mas!, Better Than Ever - Swinnen* - Swinnen, New Creases - New Creases / It Good - Make Up Your Mind, Machs Einfach - 2raumwohnung - Es Wird Morgen, Das Volk Gottes - Elegant Form - Indust, Rex Tremendae Majestatis - Mozart*, Istvan Kertesz*, Elly Ameling, Marilyn Horne, Ugo Benelli, Tugom

About: Tek


9 thoughts on “ Make It Easy On Yourself - Jerry Butler - Make It Easy On Yourself ”

  1. May 18,  · Cilla Black with Burt Bacharach singing "This Guy's in Love with You" plus rare "Alfie" footage - Duration: Fans Of Vince Hill , views.
  2. of 29 results for Digital Music: "jerry butler make it easy on yourself" Skip to main search results Amazon Prime. Amazon Music. Amazon Music Unlimited; Department. Any Department; Digital Music; Jazz; Make It Easy On Yourself [Clean] by Jerry Butler. out of 5 stars 9. MP3 Music Listen with Music Unlimited. Or $ to buy MP3.
  3. The Johnny Mathis album Song Sung Blue - produced by Jerry Fuller - featured a version of "Make It Easy on Yourself"; issued as a single the track reached #16 on the U.S. Easy Listening chart and " bubbled under the Hot " with a # peak. In Canada, his version reached number two on the Adult Contemporary sjnbeb.daizahnishndarmeztizuru.infoinfo: Rhythm and blues.
  4. Make It Easy On Yourself Lyrics: Oh, breaking up is so very hard to do! / If you really love him / And there's nothing I can do – / Don't try to spare my feelings / Just tell me that we're through!
  5. Watch the video for Make It Easy on Yourself from Jerry Butler's The Sweetest Soul for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists. Watch the video for Make It Easy on Yourself from Jerry Butler's The Sweetest Soul for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists.
  6. Apr 15,  · Jerry Butler has recorded more than 50 albums in a career spanning four decades; his voice is one of the most instantly recognizable in all of music. The Rock & .
  7. This title is a cover of Make It Easy On Yourself as made famous by Jerry Butler Same as the original tempo In the same key as the original: A This song ends without fade out/5(6).
  8. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Make It Easy On Yourself / It's Too Late on Discogs.5/5(4).
  9. Check out Make It Easy On Yourself by Jerry Butler on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on sjnbeb.daizahnishndarmeztizuru.infoinfo

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *